Welcome to the Dassett Magna Group

The Dassett Magna Group of Parishes, in South Warwickshire, is in the Fosse Deanery,
part of the Diocese of Coventry in the Church of England, which is part of the worldwide Anglican Communion.

St Peter & St Clare, Avon Dassett with Fenny Compton
Avon Dassett with Fenny Compton
All Saints, Burton Dassett
Burton Dassett
St Botolph, Farnborough
St Giles, Gaydon with Chadshunt
Gaydon with Chadshunt
Copyright © 2010-20 Dassett Magna Group. All Rights Reserved.
Website errors to: webmaster@dassettmagna.org.uk.
Valid CSS! Valid HTML 4.01 Transitional